Managing Editor: Chris Martin, crmartin@defensenews.com

Editor, Europe: Sebastian Sprenger, ssprenger@defensenews.com

Senior Staff Reporter, Naval Warfare: Megan Eckstein, meckstein@mco.com

Senior Staff Reporter, Land Warfare: Jen Judson, jjudson@defensenews.com

Senior Staff Reporter, Air Warfare: Steve Losey, slosey@defensenews.com

Staff Reporter, Congress: Bryant Harris, bharris@defensenews.com

Staff Reporter, Pentagon: Noah Robertson, noah.robertson@defensenews.com

Correspondent, Asia: Gordon Arthur

Correspondent, Asia: Leilani Chavez

Correspondent, Australia: Nigel Pittaway, npittaway@defensenews.com

Correspondent, Canada: David Pugliese, dpugliese@defensenews.com

Correspondent, Europe: Elisabeth Gosselin-Malo, elisabeth.gosselin@defensenews.com

Correspondent, Europe: Linus Höller, linus.holler@defensenews.com

Correspondent, Europe: Rudy Ruitenberg, rudy.ruitenberg@defensenews.com

Correspondent, India: Vivek Raghuvanshi, vraghuvanshi@defensenews.com

Correspondent, Israel: Tzally Greenberg, tzally.greenberg@defensenews.com

Correspondent, Italy: Tom Kington, tkington@defensenews.com

Correspondent, Latin America: José Higuera, jhiguera@defensenews.com

Correspondent, Latin America: Pedro Pligher, pedro.pligher@defensenews.com

Correspondent, Middle East & Africa: Awad Mustafa

Correspondent, Middle East & Africa: Agnese Stracquadanio

Correspondent, New Zealand: Nick Lee-Frampton, nframpton@defensenews.com

Correspondent, Pakistan: Usman Ansari, uansari@defensenews.com

Correspondent, Poland: Jaroslaw Adamowski, jadamowski@defensenews.com

Correspondent, Russia: Maxim Starchak

Correspondent, Scandinavia: Gerard O’Dwyer, godwyer@defensenews.com

Correspondent, Turkey: Tayfun Ozberk

Correspondent, Turkey: Cem Devrim Yaylali

Correspondent, United Kingdom: Andrew Chuter, achuter@defensenews.com

Video and Photo Editors: Ben Murray, bmurray@militarytimes.com; Shaun Barrows, sbarrows@militarytimes.com


Editorial News Tips, Opinion Submissions

For information regarding editorial content, comments, or News Tips for our reporters, send an email to tips@defensenews.com. Have a correction? Send an email to corrections@defensenews.com. To pitch or submit an opinion piece, please email opinion@defensenews.com. Here are our opinion guidelines.


Sightline Media Group Subscription Services

Check out this comprehensive list of links to sign up for a new subscription, renew an existing subscription, or ask a question about a subscription.

Advertising

For Military Times advertising requests, please email us at advertisingsales@sightlinemg.com, and an appropriate representative will get back to you shortly.

Mailing Address

Sightline Media Group
901 N. Glebe Road, 5th floor
Arlington, VA 22203